$5 OFF Any Membership
Use code JAN522. Good thru 1/31/2022

Testimonials about Passport America Campgrounds

Too good to be true?

See what members have to say about Passport America participating campgrounds.

Haven Hollow RV Park
Haven Hollow RV Park
Rolla, MO

Our stay was very nice. It's a nice clean park!

Freeman, Gail 9/17/2021
Breckenridge RV Resort
Breckenridge RV Resort
Crossville, TN

If you are looking for a quiet campground this is it. We stayed here for 4 nights in August 2021. We were in site # 3. We had lots of shade as does most of the park. They have a clubhouse with tv, books, magazines and a DVD player. The laundry room is clean and located in the middle of the park. The office staff are nice. No refunds if you decide to leave early. There is not much to do here. There are no walking paths or hiking trails nearby. Just relaxation.

Valdovinos, Mary Ann 8/29/2021
Rose Valley RV Ranch
Rose Valley RV Ranch
Silver City, NM

You get a little fearful when the final road, Memory Lane, you go down is the road to the Silver City cemetery but you turn just before it! The campground has old farm equipment, windmill, and elevated water tank. Real West. The spaces are "spacious" to say the least and the utilities were new and in great working order. Only draw backs were the the WIFI was not very strong and slow. Guess I need to invest in a booster/extender, etc. No cable but most of the campgrounds around did not either.?? I know it is a picky one but the grass was not mowed! It was about 16 inches high and we were expecting a herd of cattle to stop by for breakfast. But all and all, I would recommend it to Passport members.

Dugan, Mike 8/26/2021
Osh Vegas Palms RV Park
Osh Vegas Palms RV Park
Oshkosh, WI

We stayed a week at OshVegas. It is a small Park but very homey. Marty was so friendly and helpful. Close to I-41 but is very quiet. We’d definitely stay again.

Drummond, Susan 8/25/2021
Frog City RV Park
Frog City RV Park
Duson, LA

We stayed at Frog City on August 7, 2021. This is a very nice park. It is clean and well maintained. The sites are generous and well groomed. It has a nice sized clean dog park. Landry room was clean and the machines worked fine. It is easy on and off I 10. Great sea food resturant 5 minutes from park. (Cajun Claws.)

DiPalermo, Jacqueline 8/8/2021
Pebble Mountain Family Campground
Pebble Mountain Family Campground
Chuckey, TN

This was one of the nicest and quiet campgrounds that we have stayed in. The owners are very accommodating and friendly host that we have encountered! They are also letting you have unlimited stay with your Passport America Pass. Would highly recommend this campground to everyone!!! It was so nice that we actually stayed for 5 weeks!

Hyrczyk, Vanessa 8/7/2021
Sunset Lakes RV Resort
Sunset Lakes RV Resort
Hillsdale, IL

One of the best campgrounds I have visited . I started my journey across the USA on April 1st and stayed in 38 rv parks. I travelled the original route 66 from Santa Monica to Chicago. I then decided to explore more of the Midwest states. Beautiful and organized resort with many amenities. The only questions are why the charge of 38.50 when all I needed was a 30 amp hookup. The price range started at 27.50. I arrived solo and had a class B van. If the hot water tank was fixed I would have been ok with the 38.50 charge. No hot water so I was not able to shower. One of the main reasons I choose parks is to have a comfortable shower and toilet amenities as I do not use my porta potty in a small 20 foot promaster van. I also have a hot water tank and shower hose but have to shower outside the van which I would only do if I boondock and have privacy. The other concern was their wifi speed was terrible. I used my personal hotspot and had far better speed. I would not give a bad rating based on these 3 problems so out of a rating of 1-10 with 10 being the highest I take 1/2 point off for bad wifi, 1/2 point of for no hot water and 1 point off for being charged $9 dollars more that the minimum charge listed on the site. so I rate this a 8.5 out of 10.

niro, dominic 8/2/2021
Lazy J Campground
Lazy J Campground
Rosman, NC

What a hidden gem. Most sites are not level...however they are not real bad. Many sites are pull-through. WiFi at the office only. Absolutely no satellite reception. Sites are shaded. Restrooms and showers are very clean .. Entryway across the bridge may be intimidating for some... Just center up well and take it slow and easy. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Three days there... We will be back...

Partain, Robert 8/2/2021
Outdoor Resorts At Orlando
Outdoor Resorts At Orlando
Clermont / Orlando, FL

Stayed for 7 days July 2021. The not so good: Entry road after check in booth is narrow but manageable, cell signal is spotty for AT&T, WiFi only at Club house and getting into and out of the park onto the very busy Hwy 192 is challenging at times. The good: Sites were concrete, level, and all utilities were at the back of the site. Everything was well kept and clean, the staff and residents were friendly and outgoing. You can be at any of the Disney Theme Parks in less than 30 minutes even during the peak traffic times. Will keep this on our list of keepers for sure. Note: The price has changed to $22.50 per day.

Brasfield, Ronald 7/31/2021
Osh Vegas Palms RV Park
Osh Vegas Palms RV Park
Oshkosh, WI

This was a travel stop between destinations. Since it was in a great location we turned one night into three. Lots to see and do in the area. Marty is amazing and understands camping! He made sure we had all we needed and was super friendly. Each site has electric and water with a dump station in front.

Catlin, Renee 7/26/2021
Kaibab Paiute Campground
Kaibab Paiute Campground
Fredonia, AZ

We spent a week at the Kaibab Paiute RV Park in Fredonia, Arizona. We used this campground as a base, so we could visit all the National Parks in the area. We really enjoyed our stay there, this park was really low priced, and the Amenities were fantastic, WiFi was great They have a beautiful clubhouse, immaculate showers, laundry, etc. everyone is really friendly, we would definitely recommend this park

Neilson, Robert 7/19/2021
Hills RV Park
Hills RV Park
Plankinton, SD

The Hills RV Campground in Plankinton, South Dakota is on of the best Passport America campgrounds I have ever stayed in! The campground has easy access to Interstate 90 and lovely flat, tree lined, gravel pull thrus. Nancy is such a nice owner who greeted me and made me feel so welcome! This place is a gem!

McGonigle, Corey 7/17/2021
Haven Hollow RV Park
Haven Hollow RV Park
Rolla, MO

We recently had an overnight stay at Haven Hollow Campground in Rolla, MO. Five stars all the way! Excellent service- they went out of their way to ensure we had smooth travels. The sounds of nature and quiet, calm setting lead to a peaceful night! Highly recommend :)

Ward, Amanda 7/17/2021
Hidden Ridge RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort
Hidden Ridge RV Resort, A Sun RV Resort
Hopkins, MI

We stayed at Hidden Ridge RV Resort in Hopkins, Mi. This was one of the most beautiful resorts ever. Well laid out, large sites, all concrete. Much to keep busy or just relax. Snack bar on site with great food. We will go out of our way to stay again.

Dula , Herb 7/16/2021
Route 66 RV Park
Route 66 RV Park
Edgewood, NM

Overall a great place to stay. Good folks running the Camp that will do everything possible to help you. Most sites level. All gravel, with full hookups. Large spaces. Have 2 fenced dog areas. Many pluses here. Stayed 3 nights. Will stay again.

Owens, Rodney 7/16/2021
Blaze-In-Saddle RV Park
Blaze-In-Saddle RV Park
Tucumcari, NM

Stayed one night heading West for the summer. Full hookup, all gravel, level, great service, Bathrooms clean. If I had a reason to stay longer I would. Could use more gravel in places. Dog park could use some grass. It rained while we were there and the dog park was mud. Overall, a good place to stay.

Owens, Rodney 7/16/2021
Double D RV Park
Double D RV Park
Texola, OK

Each time we head West we overnight here. Each site is a pull through and easy to navigate. Has 30 amp, 50 amp(yellow box) and full hookups. Easy on/easyoff I-40. Perfect for overnight or more. One negative is the mosquitoes in warm months.

Owens, Rodney 7/16/2021
Timber Trails Campground
Timber Trails Campground
Mulberry Grove, IL

We stayed one night on 7/8/2021 in a W/E pull thru site over looking a field of soybeans. The park is very well kept, we were meet by the owners and escorted to our site. There are many seasonal sites and areas that have been set aside for overnight travelers. We were within sight of two very nice playgrounds, there are lakes for fishing and a pool. It's easy to access from I-70 but far enough from the highway that it's quiet. Dump station on the way out.

Brasfield, Ronald 7/13/2021
Arrowhead Lake Campground
Arrowhead Lake Campground
Williamstown, OH

Called owner and was told to pull in site for the night and he would come buy to collect money. Nice campground, well maintained, friendly staff, will return again.

Dula, Herb 7/2/2021
Kaibab Paiute Campground
Kaibab Paiute Campground
Fredonia, AZ

Great campground!!! Clean, level, all pull- throughs, beautiful tent sites! The wifi is great but there is no cell service so you may need wifi calling. Dog area for them to walk on grass and small dog park. It is on a reservation so please be respectful, no wondering off where it says no trespassing. There is a lovely 1 mile walk to a canyon area in 1 direction and 1/2 mile walk to gas station/convenience store. Very windy and no shade, except for a beautiful covered patio, so please be aware . Great people, always clean and so awesome to have the living room and kitchen to use. Amazing price and so much to see in every direction!!

Bliss, Ann 6/28/2021
Thank you for signing up!